Subjects appear in the frame

Posted on by

Home Forums Camera Subjects appear in the frame

Tagged: 

• Creator
    Topic
    Karim23
    Participant

Hey sir Roger . I hope you’re doing well .I just have a very simple question and I just want a trustworthy source like you to tell me “ yes it’s the same process and it’s the same thing of how things appear in the frame “ to be sure and stop thinking about it.

I’m 20 years old and I started shooting with my iPhone 13 Pro Max and it’s all good. I’ve never used a professional cinema camera and lenses before .So I just want to ask is the process of framing I mean putting subjects in the center and on the sides of the frame and shooting foreground, middle ground and background in one frame in all different shots and achieving all different shot sizes and all different angles and also all different movements ( I mean the movements itself and the way it look not the grip rigs that are using to move the camera. for sure professional cinema cameras rigs are different 😅 ) and all that stuffs and how they look in the frame and how the frame looks in general on all different shots shooting with my iPhone 13 Pro max is the same thing of how the frame looks like in all different shots using professional cinema cameras and lenses ( I don’t mean the image quality for sure I’m not comparing the image quality and the look of the iPhone with the professional cinema cameras .. I just mean how things appear in the frame )and is it the same process to achieve all that same things using all other professional cinema cameras (film , digital.. 16,35,FF,65 and imax )and lenses ( prime , zoom .. spherical, anamorphic)?